Latest Products http://www.sunriseexims.biz Latest Products 16-12-05 en-us http://www.sunriseexims.biz Australian Honey http://www.sunriseexims.biz/australian-honey.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Involved in delivering Australian Honey to customers, we have positioned ourselves as a well-known name in the industry. We, as a Supplier, Importer and Exporter, offer export quality widely appreciated by our customers. Australian Wine http://www.sunriseexims.biz/australian-wine.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Supplier, Importer and Exporter we proudly present Australian Wine. We undergo a meticulous process of vendor selection. It ensures that we only procure from the vendors who refuse to compromise with quality. Decorative Clay Diyas http://www.sunriseexims.biz/decorative-clay-diyas.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the customers needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering Decorative Clay Diyas. As a leading Supplier, Importer and Exporter we offer a premium quality range. These are made by vendors who make use of first rate raw material in the cultivation process. Australian Apple http://www.sunriseexims.biz/australian-apple.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a notable name in the market, indulge ourselves in offering Australian Apple. We meet the specific taste of the customers being a Supplier, Importer and Exporter. The long lasting aroma, high effectiveness, mouth watering taste, affordable price and purity make it an instant hit among our customers. Rest assured of the excellence as we provide export grade quality. This quality can be availed for pocket friendly rates. Australian Fresh Kiwi http://www.sunriseexims.biz/australian-fresh-kiwi.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely recognized as a Supplier, Importer and Exporter who provides nothing short of flawless quality. We procure from only the vendors who make use of only the high quality raw material. We offer delectable taste, longer shelf life and nutrients in our Australian Fresh Kiwi. We make sure to match the highest standards and food grades of quality. It is available at reasonable prices in hygienic and safe packages. Herbal Holi Colours http://www.sunriseexims.biz/herbal-holi-colours.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Supplier, Importer and Exporter, present Herbal Holi Colours. These are procured from the vendors who are willing to deliver absolute quality on a consistent basis. These are known for their hygienic processing, absolute purity and safety of use. Rangoli Colors http://www.sunriseexims.biz/rangoli-colors.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping up with the latest demands, we strive to achieve utmost customer satisfaction. We, as a Supplier, Importer and Exporter of Rangoli Colors, deliver fascinating quality to our customers. The raw material used in its processing is of high-grade quality. Australian Milk http://www.sunriseexims.biz/australian-milk.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being engaged in delighting our customers, we present a vast collection of Australian Milk. As a distinguished Supplier, Importer and Exporter, our product is renowned among our customers worldwide. It stays in high demand among our customers down to its longer shelf life, pleasing taste and being loaded with nutrients. It can be availed by our valued customers from us at an affordable price. New Zealand UMF Manuka Honey http://www.sunriseexims.biz/new-zealand-umf-manuka-honey.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the well known name to deliver distinction, we are trusted to meet customers exact needs. We, as a Supplier, Importer and Exporter, offer New Zealand UMF Manuka Honey which are immune booster, body energizer and cure for various ailments. Wedding Chairs http://www.sunriseexims.biz/wedding-chairs.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coping up with the ever changing taste of customers, we strive to bring our customers the absolute quality. We, as a Supplier, Importer and Exporter, take pride in offering Wedding Chairs in a wide range. Wooden Temples http://www.sunriseexims.biz/wooden-temples.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a name for ourselves as a prominent Supplier, Importer and Exporter by offering a huge assortment of Wooden Temples. The vendors we procure it from are known to deliver nothing short of best quality. Australian Knitting Wool http://www.sunriseexims.biz/australian-knitting-wool.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having made a name for ourselves for delivering quality, we sit among the top players in the industry. As a Supplier, Importer and Exporter of Australian Knitting Wool, we offer our customers a product enriched with immense quality. Soft touch and warmth are the striking features of the product on offer. We meet the requisite quality standards set by the industry. We provide an option to deliver at the doorstep of our customers. Australian Pulses http://www.sunriseexims.biz/australian-pulses.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The offered array of Pulses contains chickpea, faba/broad bean, field pea, lentil, lupin, mungbean, etc. With our fast and modern transit facilities, safe and timely deliveries of consignments are guaranteed. Placed amongst the foremost suppliers, we are a far famed for the outstanding Australian Pulses. Metal Temples http://www.sunriseexims.biz/metal-temples.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packing material and with the assistance of our experts, we are able to meet diverse packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Thus, we make sure zero damage at client's end. We make sure that the quality of the raw materials is of par excellence so that the finished goods will be faultless. Thus, we source the inputs only from trusted vendors. Decorative Metal Diyas http://www.sunriseexims.biz/decorative-metal-diyas.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We own a substantial storage space that is well-structured and maintained by the professionals. The final packaging and storing of the products is done after complete serialization to avoid last minute hassle. We have hired experienced quality auditors who stringently check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Decorative Metal Vessels http://www.sunriseexims.biz/decorative-metal-vessels.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and finished with genuine copper, our Decorative Metal Vessels measure 3x3x3 inches and more. With our strong distribution network, we efficiently distribute goods to the desired place. We are flexible enough to offer the finest and best in class Decorative Metal Vessels; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. Decorative Metal Om http://www.sunriseexims.biz/decorative-metal-om.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. We are counted amid the quality-centric organizations and thus source the inputs only from the trustworthy sources. Also, these raw materials are checked against varied quality parameters. Decorative Ganesha Hangings http://www.sunriseexims.biz/decorative-ganesha-hangings.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are capable to deliver quality-centralized lot of Decorative Ganesha Hangings. Available in differet sizes and finishes, our Decorative Ganesha Hangings are used as a vast wall hanging at the entrance. We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards. Decorative Laxmi Ganesh Statue http://www.sunriseexims.biz/decorative-laxmi-ganesh-statue.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the prime concern of the company; it keeps a strict check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. We package the entire range of products with industrial-grade wrapping supplies that are environment friendly and safe. Furthermore, the packaging is sturdy to protect against damage and to make sure the product is kept quality assured. Decorative Krishna Statue http://www.sunriseexims.biz/decorative-krishna-statue.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Toongabbie(Australia), our organization is one of the prime most providers in the industry today. Completely handmade by Indian artisans, our Krishna Statue measures Height-13 inch, Length-5.5 inch, Width-5.5 inch, Weight-3.340 kg, etc. We guarantee our products are subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. Decorative Natraj Statue http://www.sunriseexims.biz/decorative-natraj-statue.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We promise to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame as we are backed by excellent logistics facility. We offer Decorative Natraj Statue in different sizes such as 5.31 x 1.69 x 6.5 Inch and more. Quality control is a huge part of our company and we make sure, all our products are quality assured and trustworthy. Decorative Ram Darbar Statue http://www.sunriseexims.biz/decorative-ram-darbar-statue.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide decorative ram darbar statue that is made of marble with handcrafted technique. Raw materials which are used for the production of our entire range of products are carefully checked against varied quality parameters as these are essential bottleneck assets. We will not let you wait much, as we have trustworthy shipping facilities available to deliver the same in set time. Kitchenware Products http://www.sunriseexims.biz/kitchenware-products.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our kitchenware products are made of alloy, aluminium, metal and nylon material. We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep a huge stock for furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Advanced shipping services, well-planned and organized facilities; we are flexible in presenting the product range with utmost safety.